Talk

Denzil Meyrick in conversation with Theresa Talbot

Join Aberdeenshire Libraries for Book Week Scotland with popular Scottish crime author Denzil Meyrick.  Denzil will be interviewed by broadcaster and fellow crime writer Theresa Talbot.

Theresa will be talking to Denzil about his professional career as an author, and his latest novel Terms of Restitution; a gangland thriller for fans of The Sopranos and Gangs of London.

 

 

Booking is essential for this virtual author talk.

  • Share:
Wednesday 17 Nov 2021
19:00
Online, United Kingdom