The Polygon imprint publishes literary fiction and poetry, both classic and modern, by writers as highly acclaimed as Liz Lochhead, Agnes Owens, Norman MacCaig, Robin Jenkins, George Mackay Brown, Denzil Meyrick and the author of the No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series, Alexander McCall Smith. High profile music journalists Stuart Cosgrove, Tom Doyle, Vic Galloway and Zoë Howe all publish non-fiction with Polygon. From rebellious students great things grew: read the Polygon story here.

What’s new?


We think you might like:
Alexander McCall Smith

We think you might like:
Denzil Meyrick

Music – With the power to move the soul